Student Support Services

Dr Saloschini PillayManager Student Support Servicespillaysl@ukzn.ac.za7681WC, Block E3, Room 300I
Mrs Wulganithi ThaverStudent Counsellorthaverw@ukzn.ac.za4994HC, Desmond Clarence, 1st Flr
Ms Daniela Prado-CastroStudent Counsellorpradocastrod@ukzn.ac.za7581 WC/4855 MSWC, Block E3, NRMSM, Main Building, 4th Flr
Ms Suzanne M StokesStudent Counsellorstokess@ukzn.ac.za4595 MS/7086 WCWC, Block E3, NRMSM, Main Building, 4th Flr
Ms Lindo MakhonzaStudent Counsellormakhonzal@ukzn.ac.za2690/2625Ngwelezane/ Empangeni
Mr Thokozani SitholeStudent Counsellorthokozn@gmail.com6390PMBC, Dennison Building
Ms Kirsty GreenerStudent Counsellornenek@ukzn.ac.za7086WC, Block E3, Room
Ms Sithabile NdlovuStudent Counsellorndlovus4@ukzn.ac.za4035NRMSM, Main Building, 4th Flr
Ms Nosipho DlaminiStudent Counsellordlaminin27@ukzn.ac.za2692Stanger
Ms Sindiswa ZondiSWAT Assistant Administratorsindilandie@gmail.com8465WC, E Block, Room