College of Health Sciences

Finance Team

I_Reddy

Mrs Indrani Reddy

Tel: +27 (0)31 260 4458
E-mail: Reddy1@ukzn.ac.za
Campus: Howard College
Building: Desmond Clarence Designation: Finance Manager
Kumaran

Kumaran Thevadasan

Tel: +27 (0)31 260 2697
E-mail: thevadasank@ukzn.ac.za
Campus: Howard College
Building: Desmond Clarence Designation: Principal Accounting Officer Research
Nonto

Nontokozo Zungu

Tel: +27 (0)31 260 2750
E-mail: zungun1@ukzn.ac.za
Campus: Howard College
Building: Desmond Clarence Designation: Principal Accounting Officer Special Projects
Makhosi

Makhosi Mondlane

Tel: +27 (0)31 260 2746
E-mail: mondelanem@ukzn.ac.za
Campus: Howard College
Building: Desmond Clarence Designation: Financial Co-ordinator
Nirashni

Nirashni Ramouthar

Tel: +27 (0)31 260 2223
E-mail: badrinarian@ukzn.ac.za
Campus: Howard College
Building: Desmond Clarence Designation: Procurement
Thabani

Thabani Manci

Tel: +27 (0)31 260 2254
E-mail: mancit@ukzn.ac.za
Campus: Howard College
Building: Desmond Clarence Designation: Creditors
babalwa_1

Ms Babalwa Maziko

Tel: +27 (0)31 260 2743
Email: mazikob@ukzn.ac.za
Campus: Howard College
Building: Desmond Clarence
Financial Operations Officer
Andile_Nduku

Mr Andile Nduku

Tel: +27 (0)31 260 3986
E-mail: ndukua@ukzn.ac.za
Campus: Howard College
Building: Desmond Clarence
Designation: Accountant Officer