Navigation
Finance Team

   Name : Mrs Indrani Reddy 
 Telephone : : +27(0)31 260 2722
 Email Reddy1@ukzn.ac.za
 Campus : Howard College Campus
 Building : Desmond Clarence
 Designation : Finance Manager
 Biosketch
Reddy is former College of Agriculture,  Engineering and Science Finance Manager. She has been in the in the finance industry for years and has an MBA. She previously worked for Telkom and a textile company before joining UKZN six years ago.  She was Campus Financial Manager. 

 
   

Kumaran Thevadasan  

Telephone: +27 31 260 2697 

Email: thevadasank@ukzn.ac.za

Campus: Howard College

Building: Desmond Clarence

Designation: Principal Accounting Officer Research

Core Function: Research

Multitasking: Self-Funding, Projects and Assistance in Budgets

 

 

Nontokozo Zungu  

Telephone: +27 31 260 2750 

Email: zungun1@ukzn.ac.za

Campus: Howard College

Building: Desmond Clarence

Designation: Principal Accounting Officer Special Projects

Core Function: Self-Funding and Projects

Multitasking: Research

 

 

 

Makhosi Mondlane

Telephone: +27 31 260 2746 

Email: mondelanem@ukzn.ac.za

Campus: Howard College

Building: Desmond Clarence

Designation: Financial Co-ordinator

Core Function: Assets

Multitasking: Budgets, Self-Funding and Projects

 

 

 

Nirashni Ramouthar

Telephone: +27 31 260 2223 

Email: badrinarian@ukzn.ac.za

Campus: Howard College

Building: Desmond Clarence

Designation: Procurement

Core Function: Procurements

Multitasking: Creditors and Assets

 

 

Thabani Manci  

Telephone: +27 31 260 2254 

Email: mancit@ukzn.ac.za

Campus: Howard College

Building: Desmond Clarence

Designation: Creditors

 

 


 
Ms Babalwa Maziko

Telephone: +27 31 260 2743 

Email: mazikob@ukzn.ac.za

Campus: Howard College

Building: Desmond Clarence

Designation: Financial Operations Officer





   
Mr Andile Nduku 

Telephone: +27 31 260 3986

Email: ndukua@ukzn.ac.za

Campus: Howard College

Building: Desmond Clarence

Designation: Accountant Officer




Contact Webmaster | View the Promotion of Access to Information Act | View our Privacy Policy
© University of KwaZulu-Natal: All Rights Reserved