Navigation
College Managers
 

Designation

Person

Email

Telephone

Finance

 Mrs Indrani Reddy

 reddy1@ukzn.ac.za

+27 31 260 2722

Decentralised Clinical Training   Mrs SA Mathonsi  mathonsis@ukzn.ac.za +27 31 260 1829

Human Resources

 Mrs Nadia Lasich    

 lasich@ukzn.ac.za

+27 31 260 8102

Academic Services

 Mrs Ranithadevi Ramdeyal

 ramdeyalrn@ukzn.ac.za

+27 31 260 4726

Public Relations    

 Ms MaryAnn Francis

 francism@ukzn.ac.za

+27 31 260 2525

Student Services

 Ms Saloschini Pillay

 pillaysl@ukzn.ac.za

+27 31 260 7681

School of Clinical Medicine

 Ms Antoinette Botha

 bothaa2@ukzn.ac.za

+27 31 260 4209

School of Laboratory Medicine and Medical Sciences

 Mr Mark Tufts

 

 tufts@ukzn.ac.za

 

+27 31 260 7078

 

School of Health Sciences

 Mr Vishnu Govender

 govendervn@ukzn.ac.za

+27 31 2607925

School of Nursing and Public Health

 Mr Bheki Zondo

 zondob@ukzn.ac.za

 +27 31 2603478

 

Contact Webmaster | View the Promotion of Access to Information Act | View our Privacy Policy
© University of KwaZulu-Natal: All Rights Reserved